الآثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر

كثيراً ما يسارع الناس إلى إجراء عملية زراعة الشعر لعلاج مشكلة الصلع دون النظر أو السؤال أو البحث فيما إذا كانت هنالك أي من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر وهل زراعة الشعر لها أضرار.

زراعة الشعر سهلة على المريض إلى حدٍ ما وليست بتلك الصعوبة، لكن تبقى مضاعفات بسيطة وبعض الاثار جانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر يجب على المريض أن يعلم أنه سيصاب أو سيشعر بها بعد العملية وهي كالتالي:

ترقق الشعر:

إذا أجريت عملية زراعة شعر ربما تجد شعرك قد بدا رقيقاً وليس بالسماكة التي كان عليها من قبل وهي من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر غالبة الحدوث. وهي حالة طبيعية بعد عملية زراعة الشعر ولا داعي للقلق إذ أن الشعر سيعود إلى سماكته المعتادة بعد بضعة أشهر من الزراعة. كما أن الشعر المزروع سيتساقط بعد العملية بشهر.

النزيف:

من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر النزيف الخارجي الذي قد يعاني منه المريض بعد العملية. والنزيف عادة يكون من المنطقة المانحة وهو نزيف بسيط يتوقف بسرعة. ويعود السبب وراءه لتحرك الرأس أثناء النوم أو بسبب وضعية الاستلقاء. المنطقة المانحة يجب أن تكون مغطاة ومضمدة بشكل جيد لمنع استمرار النزيف. كما يجب على المريض أن ينتبه قدر الإمكان للمنطقة الممنوحة ومنع اي تماس مع اي جسم خارجي تفاديا لحدوث اي عدوى أو اي من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر الأخرى كما يجب عليه الابتعاد عن التدخين في فترة الشفاء لأن التدخين يؤثر على العملية.

الألم:

الألم في عملية زراعة الشعر ينقسم إلى قسمين:

ألم العملية وألم ما بعد العملية

بالنسبة لألم العملية هو فقط ألم وخز إبرة التخدير لا غير.

ألم ما بعد العملية:

وهو من الاثار الجانبية للعملية فحوالي النصف من نسبة الأشخاص الذين يقومون بإجراء عملية زراعة الشعر لا يشعرون بالألم بعدها. أما النصف الآخر الذي قد يعاني من الألم فعادةً ما يوصف لهم أدوية مضادة للألم يتم تناولها بعد العملية ويستمرون بتناولها لبضعة أيام بعد العملية وهذا من شأنه إيقاف الألم الذي قد يشعرون به

الحكة:

الحكة تعتبر إلى حدٍ ما من الاثار الجانبية التي قد تحدث بعد عملية زراعة الشعر ونادراً ما يشعر المريض بالحكة في الأيام الأولى، ولكن بتناول المضاد الموصوف في الوصفة الطبية لا يشعر المريض بالحكة، كما إن غسل الشعر بالشامبو يومياً يساعد على الحد من هذه المشكلة إن حدثت.

التورم أو الانتفاخ:

من أكثر الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر هو الانتفاخ أو التورم وخصوصاً في منطقة الجبهة والعينين، وهذا التورم يستمر لبضعة أيام بعد العملية، وأسوأ أنواع ظهورها يكون في اليوم الرابع. وبالنسبة للبعض قد يؤدي إلى اسوداد منطقة العينين، ويمكن تفادي هذه المشكلة بالاسترخاء والاستلقاء والراحة وعدم القيام بأي نشاط أو مجهود في أول يومين بعد العملية.

التخدر:

من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر التي قد تحدث للمريض بعد عملية زراعة الشعر هو تخدر فروة الرأس، وهي حالة مؤقتة تدوم لبضعة أسابيع بعد عملية زراعة الشعر.

الفواق / الحازوقة:

وهي نادرة جداً وبالكاد تكون من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر، وتحدث لنسبة 5 % من المرضى الذين يجرون عملية زراعة الشعر، ولكنها قد تكون حالة مزعجة للبعض ومن الممكن أن تدوم أكثر من بضعة أيام وقد تمنع المريض من الأكل والنوم بشكل جيد ولكن كما قلنا هي من الاثار الجانبية نادرة الحدوث، وإن حدثت فالطبيب يمكن أن يصف دواءً يساعد في تخطي هذه الحالة.

العدوى:

وهي أيضاً حالة نادرة ولكن يمكن أن تكون من الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر والتي قد تحدث بعدها، ولتجنب حدوث العدوى يتم إعطاء المريض المضادات الحيوية قبل وبعد العملية.

الخراجات:

يمكن أن تظهر الخراجات في المناطق التي تم فيها زراعة الشعر أي في المناطق الممنوحة، ولكنها لا تستمر أكثر من بضعة أسابيع ونادراً ما يكون حجمها أكبر من حجم البثور الصغيرة. وتعتبر من الآثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر التي تحدث عند أكثر المرضى.

تعتبر هذه الاثار الجانبية لعملية زراعة الشعر آثار بسيطة ليس لها أي تأثير خطير على المريض ويمكن تفاديها جميعاً بتتبع إرشادات الطبيب والنصائح المقدمة له والمداومة على الأدوية الموصوفة حسب الجرعات التي وصفها الطبيب.

تأثير التدخين على عملية زراعة الشعر

كثيرٌ من الناس يعتقدون أن الآثار الضارة للتدخين مقتصرة في الواقع على الرئتين والقلب والفم. ولكن التدخين يؤثر تقريباً على كل جزء من أجزاء الجسم ابتداءً من المخ حتى الاطراف. ويمكن أن يكون للتدخين خطورة على أي شخص يملك صحة جيدة في الأساس كما تزداد هذه المخاطر على أولئك الذين خضعوا لأي اجراء طبي بما في ذلك عملية زراعة الشعر.

لذا يجب على المريض تجنب العادات غير الصحية مثل التدخين والقيام بكل ما في وسعه لتحسين صحته والاقلاع عن التدخين بعد عملية زراعة الشعر بما في ذلك الحفاظ على اتباع نظام غذائي صحي وممارسة الأنشطة الروتينية. فالصحة العامة الجيدة ضرورية لشفاء أي عملية جراحية وعملية زراعة الشعر ليست باستثناء.

الرابط بين التدخين وتساقط الشعر بعد عملية زراعة الشعر:

لقد أُجريت العديد من الدراسات لتحديد فيما إذا كانت هنالك علاقة بين التدخين وفقدان الشعر. فدراسة تايوانية في العام 2007 دعمت النظرية القائلة بأن التدخين الثقيل – 20 سيجارة يومياً أو أكثر – له تأثير كبير في تساقط الشعر عند الرجال المتقدمين في السن. كما أثبتت في العام 2011 دراسة بقيادة الطبيب باهمن غويرون في قسم جراحة التجميل في كلية الطب في جامعة كيس ويسترون للأبحاث الطبية الخاصة في كليفلاند أوهايو بأن احتمال تساقط الشعر أكثر بين النساء والرجال الذين يدخنون.

ومن الأسباب المحتملة لفقدان الشعر وتساقطه تأثير التدخين على الدورة الدموية، فالمواد الكيماوية الموجودة في دخان السجائر تضعف وصول الدم إلى أجزاء مختلفة من الجسم بما في ذلك بصيلات الشعر وهذا من شأنه أن يؤدي إلى فقدان الشعر.

تأثير التدخين بعد عملية زراعة الشعر وعليها:

إذا كان التدخين يؤثر على الأشخاص الذين يتمتعون بصحة جيدة ويؤثر على الشعر الصحي والقوي فبإمكان المرء أن يتخيل التأثير الذي يمكن للتدخين أن يفعله بالشعر الضعيف والمزروع حديثاً، فوصول الدم إلى هذه البصيلات المزروعة والجذور ضروري للغاية للإبقاء عليها حية.

التدخين من شأنه أن يؤثر على المسام والبصيلات المزروعة وجعلها تضعف وتذبل ومن ثم تموت قبل أن تثبت وتأخذ مكانها في المواقع الجديدة من المناطق الممنوحة لذا فالتدخين يقتلها حتى قبل أن تأخذ فرصتها بالنمو.

بشكل عام، يجب تجنب التدخين بعد أي عملية جراحية مهما كانت الرغبة في التدخين شديدة، لأن أي شيء يمنع تدفق الدم سيبطئ من عملية الشفاء ولهذا السبب يصر الجراحون على الطلب المُلح وبكثرة على المرضى الذين خضعوا لعملية جراحية بالإقلاع عن التدخين في مرحلة الشفاء بعد العملية الجراحية.

تذكر أن عملية زراعة الشعر تعد استثماراً كبيراً للمال والوقت وإن لديك عدد محدود من جذور الشعر التي يمكن زراعتها وربما لا تملك فرصة أخرى بعدها لا جراء عملية زراعة شعر أخرى، لذا حاول أن تتأكد من أنك ستفعل ما بوسعك لتعزيز نسبة نجاح عملية زراعة شعرك فخطط للإقلاع عن التدخين في أول اسبوعين قبل العملية إن أمكن وعدم استئناف التدخين مرة أخرى على الأقل خلال المدة التي يحددها لك طبيبك الجراح.

لذا ولضمان النجاح وعلى المدى الطويل لعملية زراعة شعرك يجب عليك النظر وبشكل جدي إلى الاقلاع عن التدخين تماماً إن أمكن.

The side effects of hair transplant

People often rush to make a hair transplant for the treatment of baldness problem without looking or searching whether there is any side effects of hair transplant, whether a hair transplant dangerous.

Easy hair transplant on a patient to a certain extent and not that difficult, but kept simple complications and side effects of the hair transplant, patient must know that he will develop or will be felt after the operation are as follows:

Thinning hair:

After the transplant, you may find your hair looks thin; it is one of the side effects of hair transplant predominantly occurring. It is a normal condition after hair transplant do not have to worry, as the hair will return to the usual thick after a few months of treatment. The transplanted hair will fall month after the operation.

Bleeding:

One from the side effects of the hair transplant is an external bleeding, which may have been infect after the operation. The bleeding is usually from the donor area; it is simple and stop quickly. The reason maybe the head movement during sleep. The donor area must be covered and bandaged well to prevent further bleeding. The patient must give attention as much as possible to the transplanted area and to prevent any contact with any foreign body in order to avoid any infection on the hair transplanted, He must stay away from smoking in the healing period because smoking effects on the treatment.

Pain:

Pain in the hair transplant divided into two sections:

Operation pain and pain after the operation

Pain of the Operation is only the anesthesia needle.

Pain after the Operation:

It is from the side effects of the operation, almost half the proportion of who doing hair transplant does not feel pain afterwards. The other half, which may suffer from the pain usually describe them medications for pain, dealt with after the operation, and continue for a few days after the operation. This will stop the pain.

 

Itching:

Itching considered somewhat of side effects that may occur after a hair transplant is rarely the patient feels itchy in the early days; with medications described, the patient does not feel itchy, as well as washing hair with shampoo every day may help to reduce a problem that occurred.

Swelling or puffiness:

One of the most common side effects of hair transplant is swelling or puffiness, especially in the forehead and eye area, this swelling lasts for a few days after the operation. The worst kind of appearance will be on the fourth day. For some, it may lead to blackening eye area. This problem can be avoided by lie down, rest and not engage in any activity or effort in the first two days after the operation.

Anesthesia:

One from the Side effects of hair transplant that may occur to the patient is numbness of the scalp, which is a temporary situation lasts for a few weeks after the hair transplant.

Hiccup:

Very rare, and comes to 5% of patients who doing hair transplant, but it may be annoy for some, and could last more than a few days, may prevent the patient from eating and sleeping well, but as we have said it’s rare side effect, and if it occurred; doctor can prescribe medication to help overcome this situation.

Infection:

It is also a rare case, but could be from the side effects of the hair transplant, which may occur later, to avoid infection patient given antibiotics before and after operation.

Cysts:

Cysts can appear in areas where the hair transplant, but they do not last more than a few weeks, it is rarely larger than the small pimples. It is one of side effects occurs to some patients.

This side effects of hair transplant are simple effects, it have no serious impact on patient, and can avoid it all by follow the doctor’s instructions and advice and perform regular doses of prescribed medications as described by the doctor.

Impact of smoking on hair transplant process:

Many people believes that the harmful effects of smoking are limited on the lungs, heart and mouth. However, smoking affect almost every part of the body, starting from the brain until the parties. It can be dangerous on any person who owns good health at the foundation, the risk increases for those who have undergone any medical procedure including hair transplant.

 

 

Therefore, the patient must avoid unhealthy habits such as smoking. In addition, doing whatever he could to improve his health and quit smoking after the hair transplant process, including maintaining a healthy diet and exercise routine activities. Good public health is essential for the healing of any surgery, and hair transplant is not an exception.

The relationship between smoking and hair loss after hair transplant:

Many studies have been conduct to determine whether there was a relationship between smoking and hair loss. The study of Taiwanese in 2007 supported the theory that heavy smoking – 20 cigarettes a day or more – has a significant impact on hair loss in aging men. As demonstrated in 2011, a study led by a physician Bahaman Guerin in the Department of Plastic Surgery at the Faculty of Medicine at the University of Estrin bag for Medical Research in Cleveland, Ohio that the prospect of more hair loss among women and men who smoke.

Possible causes of hair loss, impact of smoking on blood circulation, chemical substances contained in cigarette. Smoke weaken the blood supply to different parts of the body including the hair follicles, and this would lead to hair loss.

Effect of smoking on and after hair transplant operation:

If smoking affects the people who are in good health and healthy hair, we can imagine the impact that smoking can do on hair weak, which newly transplanted, arrival of blood to the transplanted follicles is essential to keep it alive.

Smoking would affect the transplanted follicles, weaken, wither, and then die before they prove and take their place in the new locations of transplanted areas, Smoking kills it even before it take a chance to grow.

Generally, you should avoid smoking after any surgery, whatever the desire for smoking, because anything that prevents blood flow will slow down the healing process. for this reason insists surgeons and heavily on patients who have undergone surgery to stop smoking in the healing phase after surgery.

Remember that, hair transplant is a major investment of money and time, if you have a limited number of hair roots that could grow; you may not have another chance to do another hair transplant operation. So try to make sure that you will do what you can to enhance the success rate of transplants hair plan, takeoff smoking in the first two weeks before the operation if possible, and not to resume smoking again, at least within the period prescribed by your doctor.

Therefore, to ensure success of growing your hair, you have to look in earnest to quit smoking altogether, if possible