شفط الدهون

عند زيادة الوزن ، يزداد حجم وقياس كل خلية شحمية. شفط الدهون يقلل من عدد الخلايا الدهنية في المناطق المعزولة. تعتمد كمية الدهون التي يتم إزالتها من منطقة معينة على مظهر وحجم الدهون. يمكن أن تكون التغييرات في بيئة الجسم الناتجة عن شفط الدهون على المدى الطويل طالما أن وزن المريض لا يزداد.

يتم إجراء شفط الدهون فقط في مناطق صغيرة نسبياً من الجسم البشري ، ولا يعتبر بأي حال علاجًا للسمنة أو وسيلة لفقدان الوزن على المدى الطويل.

يجب أن يناقش المريض مع طبيبه العام إيجابيات وسلبيات شفط الدهون قبل أن يقرر إجراء العملية أولاً. إذا أراد المريض المضي قدماً وتنفيذ الإجراء ، فيجب عليه إخبار الجراح بأمانة عن سبب إجراء العملية وما يأمل في الحصول عليها شخصيًا وما هي توقعاته.

يشير الخبراء إلى أن أفضل المرشحين لعملية الذين لديهم مرونة الجلد جيدة. الأشخاص الذين يفتقرون إلى مرونة الجلد قد ينتهي بهم المطاف بجلد رخو في موقع العملية.

يجب أن يكون المريض أيضًا بصحة جيدة. لا يمكن إجراء عملية شفط الدهون على مرضى السكري ، أو الذين يعانون من آفات الأوعية الدموية (مثل: مرض الشريان التاجي) ، أو المرضى الذين يعانون من فرط الحساسية. يجب أن يكون عمر الشخص أكبر من 18 عامًا

Liposuction

When overweight, the size and measurement of each lipid cell increases. Liposuction reduces the number of lipid cells in isolated regions. The amount of fat removed from a given area depends on the appearance and size of the fat. Changes in the body environment resulting from long-term liposuction can be as long as the patient’s weight does not increase.

Liposuction is performed only on relatively small areas of the human body, and is in no way considered a cure for obesity or a method of long-term weight loss.

The patient should discuss with his general physician the pros and cons of liposuction before deciding to perform the operation first. If the patient wants to go ahead and carry out the procedure, he must tell the surgeon honestly why he is doing the operation and what he hopes to get personally and what his expectations are.

Experts point out that the best candidates for the process of who have good skin elasticity. People who lack the elasticity of the skin may end up with a loose skin at the site of the procedure.

The patient should also be healthy. Liposuction may not be performed on diabetics, those with vascular lesions (e.g.: coronary artery disease), or patients with hypersensitivity. The person must be over the age of 18